[ KONTAKT ]

 

Delphin Schneverdingen

Vereins E-Mail Adresse

delphin@delphin-schneverdingen.de

 

Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender

1.vorsitzender@delphin-schneverdingen.de

2. Vorsitzende

2.vorsitzender@delphin-schneverdingen.de

Kassenwart

kassenwart@delphin-schneverdingen.de

Tauchwart

tauchwart@delphin-schneverdingen.de

Schwimmwart

schwimmwart@delphin-schneverdingen.de

Jugendwartin

jugendwart@delphin-schneverdingen.de

Schriftführerin

schriftwart@delphin-schneverdingen.de

 Leiter Rettungswesen

zurzeit nicht besetzt

Bei technischen Problemen, Verbesserungsvorschlägen etc.

Webmaster

webmaster@delphin-schneverdingen.de

 

www.delphin-schneverdingen.de